Konad Stamping Nail Art

Yes yes the Eid holiday has come to an end and we’re all back to work/school and what not -_- … Anyways this Eid was probably the best I’ve had in a while, even though I didn’t get to travel

So during one of my outings to Marina Mall I stumbled upon this really cool stamping nail are set!! 😀

Check it out, after the jump! xx

There was a small stand just before the escalators to cross to Marina Crescent.. with all these nail artsy fartsy stuff.. So the ladies behind the stand call me over asking if I’d like to try out the nail stamps.. Me and a friend thought they were pretty nifty! ;D

Here is an example of how you use ’em.. 

All in all, it’s actually quite easy!

Steps:

  1. Chose a nail polish colour & stencil to be used
  2. Paint over the stencil you want & wipe away access polish off with the wiper provided
  3. Place the rubber stamp on the stencil & then place on the desired nail

Simple as that!

I went for the set shown above, which includes;

  • 5 different stencils
  • 6 nail polishes – clear top coat, white, black, green, red & pink
  • Rubber stamper & wiper
  • Nail stones

All for 20KD, which ain’t that bad 😉

If you wana go all out, here’s an example of what you could try…

I heard Gossip Salon JUST starting using them – Call them @ 25715401 to find out more.

I say if you wana save money just buy ’em  and enjoy doing it yourself.. I know I am! ;p

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Konad Stamping Nail Art

  1. honody3 says:

    Hellow!

    I love your site, It is a pleasure to visit.

    I have added your site to my site.

    Please link my site to your site.

    Thank you!

    http://cosmelovelove.blogspot.com/

  2. lalyflavour says:

    Hey! thank you 😀
    Will do as soon as I’m near a laptop inshallah

Leave a Reply

